Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Who's Who

Captain: Phil Price
Vice-Captain: Garrie Brandon
President: Heddwen Molloy
Vice-President: Steve Montague
Ladies President: Joan Hosker
Lady Captain: Chris Levaggi
Willmotts Captain: David Gamble

Chair of Finance:Michael Anderson
Chair of Competitions: Garrie Brandon
Chair of Course: Phil Wilcox
Chair of Handicaps: Chris Bull
Chair of House: Ian Chivers
Chair of Juniors: TBA
Chair of Membership & Comms: Simon Dennis
Chair of Long Term Strategy: Mike Levaggi
Chair of Health & Safety: Jenny Rose

General Manager: Simon Dennis
Finance Assistant: Helen Castle

Professionals: Richard Lally
First Assistant: Joshua Rowles

Course Manager: Matt Whiting
Assistant Course Manager: Dan Mead